Account Deletion Request

When you create an account deletion request, the system verifies the account via your IP address and your account enters the deletion list. If you do not log in to the account again for approximately (1 week), this process is executed and all data belonging to your account is deleted.
If you log in to the account again, the deletion request will be canceled.

 

Accounts detected via your IP (POKER)
 

Account Status

No account found associated with your login IP.